• Our Mission

    To protect people's right to speak and be heard

  • Our Mission

    To invest people with the power of technology

  • Our Mission

    To teach independent media use

  • Our Mission

    To seek understanding through media

  • Our Mission

    To link people to local opportunities

  • Our Mission

    To involve diverse people and voices

  • Our Mission

    To build technological literacy

Fernando Avila


Paulette Boyd


Alfredo Calixto


John Cooke

Vice Chair

Carolyn Day


Sarah Eilefson


Lorraine Forte


Jennifer Fortney


Jenny Goltz

Finance Chair

Thomas Johnson


Ra Joy


Aileen Kim

Board Development Chair

Michael Lee


Jeff McCarter


Levi Moore

Public & Governmental Relations Chair

Suleyma Perez


Dartesia Pitts


Robbie Smith


Chuck Thurow



John Blackburn

Advisory Member

Paul Buchbinder

Advisory Member

Steve Levy

Advisory Member